Testimonials & Reviews

4.78/5

Greenwood Village - Millennium Park Medical Associates

Internal Medicine Physicians located in Greenwood Village, CO

27 total reviews

Greenwood Village - Millennium Park Medical Associates always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 27 reviews with an average rating of 4.78 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Greenwood Village - Millennium Park Medical Associates below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

Lori I.
Submitted 12/23/21
This was my first time at Dr Khan's office. The staff was very kind and polite. When I came in I didn't know what to expect but they made me feel very comfortable and welcome. They explained everything to me and listened to what I had to say. I would recommend this Doctor and I will be returning.
Alec G.
Submitted 12/21/21
Staff is very helpful and friendly! I felt a little rushed when trying to explain my medical history.
Stoner T.
Submitted 12/08/21
Dr. Khan listens well and sent me on a path of healing and recovery. The staff is helpful and organized.
Neda K.
Submitted 11/13/21
Dr. Khan is very professional, knowledgeable and helpful, I’m very happy with my visit.
Kamolchanok W.
Submitted 11/10/21
All staffs are so friendly
Helen R.
Submitted 10/28/21
She was very nice and caring
Stoner T.
Submitted 10/28/21
4.5 out of 5 stars. Dr. Khan and staff were kind, efficient, and prompt.
Viola R.
Submitted 10/27/21
Friendly staff
Erica B.
Submitted 10/15/21
Pleasant medical team. Thank y'all for all you do.
Ryan S.
Submitted 10/04/21
Blorp
Owen B.
Submitted 09/28/21
Quick, informative, courteous, professional. II am confident going to se Dr. Khan and her staff.
Steffi G.
Submitted 09/01/21
Satisfied
Leslee W.
Submitted 08/20/21
Dr khan I’d extremely thorough! She asked a lot questions and listened well. I loved her guidance
Pamela H.
Submitted 07/29/21
Very nice and welcoming. Seems very thorough.
Christine H.
Submitted 07/13/21
Dr. Khan’s office is the peak of professionalism! From the check-In process which was quick and efficient, all the way to the check out process, this place exceeded all my expectations. The bloodwork draw was so gentle, it could barely be felt. Dr. Khan herself is very knowledgeable, honest and caring. I did not feel the least bit judged when discussing my medical history. I would highly recommend this doctor! She made me feel welcomed!
Jessica W.
Submitted 06/29/21
I had a wonderful experience. Everyone I interacted with was incredibly helpful, polite and knowledgeable!! Thanks so much for everything!
Jessica C.
Submitted 06/29/21
Very knowledgeable. Would recommend.
Rishab B.
Submitted 06/11/21
Dr Farah's practice is really professional Had my annual exam and it was really smooth! Would recommend:)
GLORIA J.
Submitted 06/10/21
I was so relieved after talking with Dr Kahn. She gave me answers. Ty.
James F.
Submitted 05/07/21
Great friendly meeting with DR Khan, very informative.
Millennium Park Medical Associates